PDA

View Full Version : Quit the E-azy way

STocKi
31-10-2010, 09:39 PM
G'day guys, I few of you wanted to know more about the product I'm currently using and so I'll post alittle bit about it because I for one can back it up and strongly suggest that if You really want to quit smoking and have had a lot of trouble doing so, like myself, then i would recommend giving this a go.

The product is called Ellusion cigerattes and before you ask... No it isnt illegal in australia.

I've been smoking for 13 years and I havnt touched one for 2 days now as when I get the urge I have a couple of puffs on this baby.. and I dont feel like I'm missing out.
No more smell, no more stain, bad breath, or stinking car... bloody brilliant.:th_thumbsup-1:

Check it out.

http://www.elusionelectroniccigarette.com.au/

- Any Questions you can ask me , I'll be floating around somewhere or on Vent.

Happy Halloween.

kelgrath
31-10-2010, 09:57 PM
havent heard of those ones stocki when i quit last year i went on the champix tablits ( being a person that hates meds) and i had quit smokin after 1 month after having smoked for the previous 18 yrs strait and am nearly 12 months with no smokes , ill def pass ur idea along to other friends to try aswell

BigBuddha01
01-11-2010, 12:25 AM
Hy stocki I am on something very similar.

At the moment I am smoking RedBull

TankSkank
01-11-2010, 03:59 AM
Honestly, when i read the title, i thought you were talking about the mob of spineless, ballless sheep that just left, lol.

Good luck with it bro :beer:

sanyasin
01-11-2010, 05:51 AM
Good decision to quit Stocki! Farewell and all the best for the future as this will be my last post (hopefully you will get to see it)
I'm now going to take my spineless, ball-less body and baaaaack on out

TankSkank
01-11-2010, 08:58 AM